Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Miss Ella
26 août 2011

Mscrap Blog Train !

Welcome to my stop on the MScraps Blogtrain !

I'm happy to participate to this HUGE blog/FB blog train ! I hope you enjoy all of the gifts that the MScraps Creative Team & Designers have prepared just for you. There are a lot of great great stuff to grab ;)


If you are here, you should have come from Deca Designs 's FB account. (vous venez sûrement de ce blog)
If you've become lost or missed a stop along the way, you can visit the mscraps forum to get the full blog train list. (ici se trouve toute la liste du blog train)

I've done a double page with the freebies offered by the designers :

11

11

11

Here's my freebie:

I offer you 2 Quick Pages ! As I only do Double Pages, I could'nt avoid today to offer two  QPs ;) You can personalize them as much as you want, it's easy, C&S...I hope you like them !


Ella_QP09_QP10_MscrapsBeachParty_2011_preview

to download HERE / à télécharger ICI

Now head over to France's blog to collect your next gift. (prochaine station du train des freebies !)

Thanks so much for stopping by !

And if you liked this freebie, do not hesitate to let me a comment ! (by the way, I've other freebies in my blog in you are interest in ;) )

HAVE FUN !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Lovely, thank you very much!
K
Merci. Cette DP est vraiment très belle
G
I really love the design of the quickpages based upon your double-page layout. The blending technique will really complement the smaller photos within this design. Thank you for sharing such beautiful goodies.
A
Merci beaucoup pour ces jolies créations. De biens beaux cadeaux pour le retour de vacances... De quoi attaquer la rentrée "scrapbooking" avec entrain !
B
thank you so much!!!
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité